Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation (OSSTF)
17 Simcoe

District 17

OSSTF District 17 comprises 6 bargaining units: 

Teachers' Bargaining Unit - President Jen Hare - e-mail - jen.hare@d17.osstf.ca

Occasional Teachers' Bargaining Unit - President Jeff Parton - e-mail - jeff.parton@d17.osstf.ca

Educational Assistants'/DECE Bargaining Unit - President Rita Golds-Nikolic - e-mail - rita.golds-nikolic@d17.osstf.ca

Office Clerical Bargaining Unit - President Suzanne Conley Cholak - e-mail - suzanne.conley-cholak@d17.osstf.ca

 Plant Maintenance Bargaining Unit - President Bruce Hoffmann - e-mail -  bruce.hoffmann@d17.osstf.ca

Instructors Bargaining Unit - President Josephine Jones - e-mail -  jsjones5922@rogers.com